Minnesota Permit to Carry

The Minnesota resident permit to carry course covers all the basic safety and proper shooting fundamentals that a student needs to know to safely carry a firearm. Training includes 4 hours of combined classroom and range time, MN certificate from ATS LLC, application and application assistance.

Minnesota Resident Permits are valid in 27 states including:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin

 

 Florida Permit to Carry

The Florida non-resident permit to carry course includes 3-4 hours of combined classroom and range time, certification of Basic Handgun Training from a current NRA Instructor, application and application assistance, passport photo, law enforcement fingerprinting, and notary services.

Minnesota Resident & Florida non-resident permits combined are valid in 34 states including:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

 

Arizona Permit to Carry

The Arizona non-resident permit to carry course includes 3-4 hours of combined classroom and range time, certification of Basic Handgun Training from current NRA Instructor, application and application assistance, and law enforcement fingerprinting.

Minnesota Resident and Arizona non-resident permits are valid in 33 states including:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, West Virginia, Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

 

Utah Permit To Carry

The Utah non-resident permit to carry course includes 4 hours of classroom instruction from a UT BCI certified instructor, application and application assistance, passport photo, and law enforcement fingerprinting. A live fire is not required for the UT CCW.

Minnesota Resident and Utah non-resident permits are valid in 33 states including:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Wyoming

 

Have a question on reciprocity or would like to check reciprocity, check out www.USACarry.com or www.handgunlaw.us

 

Banner 1